You are here: Home / News

News

MMS News

Navigation
Subscribe
Events
Aug 27, 2020 / 15.00 CEST – 16.00 EAT – 13.00 GMT

The project of a “National Health Advocacy Fund” – civil society perspectives on an enticing proposal

Kampala Initiative Webinar

Medicus Mundi International (MMI) We are very pleased to announce the next event in the Kampala Initiative webinar series on “challenging the realities of aid”: National level health advocacy ...

Sep 01, 2020 / Pullman Hotel, Clarastrasse 43, 4058 Basel

Molecular Biology, Epidemiology and Diagnostics of Malaria

Swiss TPH Farewell Symposium for Ingrid Felger and Hans-Peter Beck

Swiss TPH Molecular research approaches are instrumental in deepening our understanding of how pathogens cause infection, survive and multiply within their hosts, or ...

Sep 14, 2020 / Basel

Internationale Zusammenarbeit und globale Gesundheit (IZGG)

Anmeldefrist: Spätestens 4 Wochen vor Kursbeginn

Swiss TPH Der Kurs Internationale Zusammenarbeit und globale Gesundheit (IZGG) (aktualisierte Version des Allgemeinen Tropenkurses (ATK)) ist ein 8-wöchiger, ganztägiger ...

Sep 20, 2020 / Swiss TPH in Basel, Switzerland

Master of Business Administration in International Health Management

Modules 2020 - On going

Swiss TPH Strong managers and leaders are needed to ensure sustainable and equitable health systems that can respond to current and future health needs. The MBA in ...

Sep 28, 2020 / Basel, Switzerland

MBA: Supply Chain Management in Health Care (SCMHC)

Short Course and Part of the MBA in International Health Management (MBA-IHM)

Swiss TPH Many problems related to healthcare quality and safety are the consequences of poorly managed medicines and medical supplies. This course introduces all ...

More events…
Log in


Forgot your password?
New user?